Today : Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Email

Research Interests

Education

Name

 

s_esmaeili@uk.ac.ir 
Analysis and Optimization of Power Systems, Power Quality 

PhD. Electrical Engineering Saeid Esmaeili 
a_gharaveisi@uk.ac.ir 
 Control Systems

PhD. Electrical Engineering Ali Akbar Gharaveisi 

rahnama@mail.uk.ac.ir

Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics

PhD. Mechanical Engineering

Mohammad

Rahnama

1

ma_mehrabian@mail.uk.ac.ir

Mechanical Engineering

PhD. Mechanical Engineering

Mozafar Ali

Mehrabian

2

mansouri@mail.uk.ac.ir

Thermo Fluids, Combustion

PhD. Mechanical Engineering

Seyed Hossein

Mansouri

3

ganj110@mail.uk.ac.ir

Fluid Mechanics, Computational Heat Transfer

PhD. Mechanical Engineering

Seyed Abdolreza

Ganjalikhan nasab

4

msalmanz@mail.uk.ac.ir

Heat and Fluid Flow

PhD. Mechanical Engineering

Maziar salman zade

5

mmaghfoori@mail.uk.ac.ir

Robust Control, Intelligent Control

PhD. Electrical Engineering

Malihe

Maghfouri

6

A_mohammadi@mail.uk.ac.ir

Control

PhD. Applied Mathematics, Control

Mohammad Ali Mohammadi

7

m.h.saffaripour@mail.uk.ac.ir

Solar Energy, HVAC Systems

PhD. Mechanical Engineering

Mohammad Hasan Safaripour

8

sseydnejad@mail.uk.ac.ir

Instrumentation, Signal Processing

PhD. Electrical Engineering

Saeid Reza

Seydnejad

9



سایت به فارسی |

Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company